Buy villa in Mountain Village – Оплатите всего 35% и вьезжайте в свою новую квартиру!

Mountain Village - Оплатите всего 35% и вьезжайте в свою новую квартиру!

Специальное предложение! Оплати 35% и заселяйся в свою Виллу!

Тип Виллы

Размер (Кв.м)

Размер земли (Кв.м)

Первый платеж и заселение

Платеж после 1 года

Полная стоимость

2 Спальни

190

420

2,275,000

4,225,000

6,500,000

3 Спальни

360

500

3,325,000

6,175,000

9,500,000

4 Спальни

460

600

4,165,000

7,735,000

11,900,000

 

Mountain Village – поселок в современном стиле в южной части Паттайи в престижном районе около озера. Именно здесь находится один из самых красивых участков естественных водоемов в Таиланде. Этот район расположен, украшен пышными виноградниками, и был выбран для строительства роскошных вилл, которые гармонично вписались в окружающий ландшафт. Это всего лишь 15 минут езды на машине до центра города Паттайя, и он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего, что вам нужно для жизни – магазины, рестораны, салоны красоты, больницы и престижные школы. Но отличное расположение – не единственное преимущество этого проекта. Удачное расположение и собственный роскошный спортивный и SPA-центр – хороший выбор для проживания.

Застройщик Mountain Village уже имеет две роскошные деревни Mountain Village I и Mountain Village II и 38 вилл в общей сложности. Одноэтажные и двухэтажные виллы имеют площадь от 420 до 700 кв.м, где может быть расположен красивый тропический сад – это еще одна привлекательная особенность. Каждая вилла имеет свой собственный бассейн.
Все дома полностью готовы к заселению и оборудованы всем необходимым.
Mountain Village легко гарантирует высокое качество строительства, так как у застройщика есть собственный строительный отдел, который строго контролирует качество работ и качество материалов, используемых на всех этапах строительства.

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Compare Properties

Compare
You can only compare 4 properties, any new property added will replace the first one from the comparison.

Buy villa in Mountain Village – Pay 35% and move in!

Mountain Village - Pay 35% and move in!

SPECIAL OFFER! Pay 35% and move in!

Villa type

Size (Sqm)

Land size (Sqm)

First payment and move in

Payment after 1 year

Total price

2 Bed

190

420

2,275,000

4,225,000

6,500,000

3 Bed

360

500

3,325,000

6,175,000

9,500,000

4 Bed

460

600

4,165,000

7,735,000

11,900,000

 

Mountain Village – a modern style village in the southern part of Pattaya in the prestigious area of Silver Lake. It was here that one of the most beautiful stretches of natural water reservoirs in Thailand. This area is located, decorated in southern lush vineyards, and has been selected for the construction of luxury villas, which merged harmoniously into the surrounding landscape. It is just 15 minutes to drive by car to downtown Pattaya, and is located within walking distance everything you need for living – shops, restaurants, beauty salons, hospitals and prestigious schools. But a great location is not the only advantage of this project. The good location and the own luxury sport and SPA center are good choice for living and the rental productivity.

The developer Mountain Village has now already two luxury villages Mountain Village I and Mountain Village II and 38 villas in total. One-storey and two-storey villas have a unic garden area from 420 to 700 sq.m where is a beautiful tropical garden may be located – this is one more attractive feature. Each villa has the own private pool.
All houses are ready to move in or has a last stage of construction.
Mountain Village has easily guaranteed the high quality construction because the developer has own construction department who strictly controls the quality of works and the quality of the materials used in all phases of construction.

Mountain Village II project has very big and unmatched facilities in this location. The main point – is a Sport ans SPA.

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Buy villa in Mountain Village