Buy villa in Mountain Village – Pay 35% and move in!

Mountain Village - Pay 35% and move in!

OFFRE SPÉCIALE! Payez 35% et emménagez!

Type de villa

Size (Sqm)

Land size (Sqm)

Premier versement et emménagement

Paiement après 1 an

Prix total

2 chambres

190

420

2,275,000

4,225,000

6,500,000

3 chambres

360

500

3,325,000

6,175,000

9,500,000

4 chambres

460

600

4,165,000

7,735,000

11,900,000

 

Mountain Village – un village de style moderne dans la partie sud de Pattaya, dans le prestigieux quartier de Silver Lake. C’est là que se trouve l’un des plus beaux tronçons de réservoirs d’eau naturels de Thaïlande. Cette zone est située et décorée dans des vignobles luxuriants du sud. Elle a été sélectionnée pour la construction de villas de luxe, qui se fondent harmonieusement dans le paysage environnant. Il se trouve à seulement 15 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Pattaya et à quelques minutes à pied de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vivre – magasins, restaurants, salons de beauté, hôpitaux et écoles prestigieuses. Mais un excellent emplacement n’est pas le seul avantage de ce projet. Le bon emplacement et le propre centre sportif et de spa de luxe sont un bon choix pour la vie et la productivité locative.

Le promoteur Mountain Village compte déjà deux villages de luxe, Mountain Village I et Mountain Village II, et 38 villas au total. Les villas sur un étage et sur deux étages ont un jardin unique de 420 à 700 m² où se trouve un beau jardin tropical – c’est un atout supplémentaire. Chaque villa a sa propre piscine privée.
Toutes les maisons sont prêtes à emménager ou ont une dernière étape de construction.
Mountain Village a facilement garanti une construction de haute qualité, car le développeur dispose de son propre service de construction, qui contrôle strictement la qualité des travaux et la qualité des matériaux utilisés à toutes les étapes de la construction.

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Compare Properties

Compare
You can only compare 4 properties, any new property added will replace the first one from the comparison.

Buy villa in Mountain Village – Pay 35% and move in!

Mountain Village - Pay 35% and move in!

SPECIAL OFFER! Pay 35% and move in!

Villa type

Size (Sqm)

Land size (Sqm)

First payment and move in

Payment after 1 year

Total price

2 Bed

190

420

2,275,000

4,225,000

6,500,000

3 Bed

360

500

3,325,000

6,175,000

9,500,000

4 Bed

460

600

4,165,000

7,735,000

11,900,000

 

Mountain Village – a modern style village in the southern part of Pattaya in the prestigious area of Silver Lake. It was here that one of the most beautiful stretches of natural water reservoirs in Thailand. This area is located, decorated in southern lush vineyards, and has been selected for the construction of luxury villas, which merged harmoniously into the surrounding landscape. It is just 15 minutes to drive by car to downtown Pattaya, and is located within walking distance everything you need for living – shops, restaurants, beauty salons, hospitals and prestigious schools. But a great location is not the only advantage of this project. The good location and the own luxury sport and SPA center are good choice for living and the rental productivity.

The developer Mountain Village has now already two luxury villages Mountain Village I and Mountain Village II and 38 villas in total. One-storey and two-storey villas have a unic garden area from 420 to 700 sq.m where is a beautiful tropical garden may be located – this is one more attractive feature. Each villa has the own private pool.
All houses are ready to move in or has a last stage of construction.
Mountain Village has easily guaranteed the high quality construction because the developer has own construction department who strictly controls the quality of works and the quality of the materials used in all phases of construction.

Mountain Village II project has very big and unmatched facilities in this location. The main point – is a Sport ans SPA.

Buy villa in Mountain Village

Buy villa in Mountain Village