Grand Avenue Pattaya

Grand Avenue Pattaya

12.927043, 100.881904

Nouveaux projets , En construction

1,800,000฿ Prix de départ

  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (11)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (1)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (2)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (3)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (4)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (5)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (6)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (7)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (8)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (9)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (10)

ID du bien :

 PR0017

Partager

Ajouté aux Favoris

Favoris

Imprimer

La description

Grand Avenue Pattaya est le dernier ajout en date au catalogue des residences et hotels de premiere classe du groupe Tulip. Situe en plein centre ville (en face de notre projet Centara Avenue and Residence & Suites, derriere le centre commercial Avenue sur Soi 15), ce projet n’est qu’a quelques minutes des nombreux bars, restaurants, centres commerciaux et plages de Pattaya.

Ce projet comprend un un hotel de luxe 4 etoiles et six batiments residentiels munis de piscines, bassins, cascades, centre de fitness et spas.

Comme tous les autres projets Tulip Group, il sera construit selon les plus hauts criteres de qualite et permettra aux acheteurs de beneficier d’une gestion par Golden Tulip Hotels and Resorts, le 8eme plus grand groupe hotelier au monde.

Avec la propriete et la gestion de plus de 1000 biens immobiliers repartis sur 40 pays, Golden Tulip Hotels and Resorts est le second plus grand groupe en Europe.

Les clients de l’hotel beneficieront de leurs propres installations (y compris piscine et salles de sports) et ne derangeront donc pas les proprietaires du condominium. Ces derniers pourront en revanche profiter des equipements de l’hotel, notamment les restaurants et les bars, s’assurant ainsi d’une veritable atsmophere de vacances en plein coeur de Pattaya.

Qualite de construction elevee, superbes installations, appartements parfaitement amenages et emplacement de choix : ce projet doit etre la priorite numero un pour les acheteurs a la recheche d’un excellent rapport qualite/prix et d’une atmosphere de vacances en plein centre-ville de Pattaya.

Le condo

Le condominium s’etendra sur plus de 12 000 m? de terrain et comprendra 6 batiments individuels, ainsi qu’une cour munie d’une gigantesque piscine, de jacuzzis, de cascades, d’un mini parc aquatique avec toboggans, et de zones de repos. Des bars de piscines et des bassins completeront tout cela.

Chaque batiment possedera egalement ses propres jardins sur le toit, auxquels viendront s’ajouter un pavillon pour le yoga, un centre de fitness, une piste de course et un mini-golf. Ces toits offriront une magnifique vue sur Pattaya City et, plus loin, sur l’ocean et les iles tropicales environnantes.

Le parking souterrain sera surveille par des patrouilles de gardes et des cameras.

Equipements :

  • Piscine de type Resort
  • Cascades
  • Parc aquatique
  • 4 jacuzzis
  • Bar piscine
  • Centres de fitness
  • Sauna et hammam
  • Reception et lobby luxueux
  • Gestion par l’hotel
  • Jardins sur le toit
  • Zone Yoga
  • Ascenseurs transparents
  • Parking souterrain
  • Club pour les enfants et zone de jeux
  • Bibliotheque
  • Pieces

Une grande reflexion a ete menee afin de maximiser l’espace disponible dans chaque unite. Contrairement a la plupart des condominiums, aucun studio n’est disponible. En revanche, des appartements 1 chambre bien penses sont presents.

Bien que compacts, puisque leur surface demarre a 36 m?, ils offrent un veritable sentiment d’espace. Le projet proposera des appartements 1 chambre allant de 36 a 70 m?, et des appartements 2 chambres mesurant de 65 a 88 m?. Au final, il y a plus de 30 types d’appartements differents a choisir.

Toutes les unites seront livrees avec une climatisation, une cuisine luxueuse entierement equipee, un balcon prive, et une salle de bains de luxe munie d’installations et d’accessoires tres haut de gamme. Placards et systeme de serrures a carte sont fournis en standard. Naturellement, comme dans tous les projets Tulip Group, les pieces respireront le luxe. Puisqu’il s’agit d’un condominium urbain, une utilisation intelligente de l’espace et une grande praticite sont au rendez-vous dans chaque piece du projet. Au final, les chambres luxueuses et parfaitement amenagees du Golden Tulip Residences en font le seul choix valable pour les acheteurs a la recherche d’une vie en plein centre-ville, ou tout ce que Pattaya a a offrir se trouve litteralement sur le pas de votre porte.

Détails supplémentaires

  • Piscine: Communal
  • Gym: Yes
  • Sécurité: 24 hour CCTV
  • Key Card: Yes
  • Car Park: Yes
  • Wi-fi: Yes
  • Elevator: High Speed
  • achèvement de la construction: Q4 2017

Informations

Si vous ne pouvez pas trouver l'information dont vous avez besoin, please use the feedback form to contact our Agent.

Property Video

Grand Avenue Pattaya

Propriété Carte

Propriété

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Absolument nouvel appartement 1 chambre à louer. Entièrement meublé et équipé, grand…

    Chambres

    1

    Salles de bain

    1

    Surface

    36

    À louer

    20,000฿ Mois

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Appartement absolument neuf. Meubles intégrés, grand balcon, cuisine intégrée. Bon emplacement central.…

    Chambres

    1

    Salles de bain

    1

    Surface

    36

    À vendre

    3,300,000฿

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Condo à vendre, appartement 1 chambre Bel appartement à vendre à Central…

    Chambres

    1

    Salles de bain

    1

    Surface

    47

    À vendre

    3,780,000฿

Peut-être vous êtes intéressé?

Grand Avenue Pattaya

Grand Avenue Pattaya

12.927043, 100.881904

New Projects, Under Construction

1,800,000฿ Starting price

  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (11)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (1)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (2)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (3)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (4)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (5)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (6)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (7)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (8)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (9)
  • Golden_Tulip_Hotel_Residence (10)

Property ID :

 PR0017

Share

Added to Favorite

Favorite

Print

Description

Grand Avenue Pattaya, is Tulip Group’s latest addition to its already expanding portfolio of world class residences and hotels. Situated on just under 11 Rai of prime City Centre land, opposite our Centara Avenue and Residence & Suites project, behind Avenue Shopping Mall on Soi 15, the project is just minutes away from Pattaya’s numerous bars, restaurants, shopping centres and beaches.

The project will consist of a luxury 4 Star Hotel and six additional condominium buildings with luxury swimming pools, ponds, waterfalls, fitness centres and spas.

As with all Tulip Group projects it will be built to the highest of standards and will offer purchasers the valued benefit of being managed by the world’s 8th largest hotel group Golden Tulip Hotels and Resorts.

Golden Tulip Hotels and Resorts are the second largest in Europe and in total own and manage over 1000 properties across 40 countries.

Hotel Guests will have their own private facilities including swimming pool and fitness rooms and therefore will not disturb the private property of the condominium development. The condominium owners will however, be able to enjoy the facilities of the hotel, such as the restaurants and bars giving this project a true feeling of an all inclusive resort in the heart of Pattaya City.

Superior Build quality, stunning facilities, fully appointed apartments in the most convenient location in the City should make this project the number one priority for those buyers looking for something of high class, well priced in the best location for a City Centre Resort style experience in Pattaya Thailand.

The Condo

The condominium will occupy over 12000 SQM of land and will house 6 individual buildings in a courtyard set up with one huge communal swimming pool, with Jacuzzis, waterfalls, mini water park with slides and chill out zones. Pool bars and ponds will complete the area.

Each building will also have its own roof gardens, complete with a Yoga Pavilion, fitness area, running track and mini golf, and will offer amazing views of Pattaya city, and distant vistas of the ocean and surrounding tropical islands.

Parking will be underground and monitored by patrolling security and CCTV.

Facilities

  • Resort Style Swimming Pool
  • Waterfalls
  • Water Park
  • 4 Jacuzzis
  • Pool Bar
  • Fitness Centers
  • Sauna & Steam Room
  • Luxurious Lobby & Reception
  • Full Hotel Management
  • Roof Gardens
  • Yoga Zone
  • Glass Elevators
  • Underground Parking
  • Kids Club and Games Room
  • Library and Lounge

Rooms

A huge amount of thought has gone into maximizing the space in each unit. Unlike many condominiums there are no studios in the project. Instead, there are some ‘very well thought out’ 1 Bedroom units that are compact in size but also feel refreshingly large, even though sizes start at 36 SQM. The project will offer a range of sizes – 1 bedroom units at 36-70 SQM and 2 bedroom units at 65-88 SQM. In fact there are over 30 different room types for customers to choose from.

All rooms will come with integrated air conditioning, fully fitted luxury glass kitchen, private balcony, luxurious bathrooms with extremely high end fixtures and fittings and vanity counter. Built in wardrobes will come a standard, as does the latest key card entry system. Naturally as with any Tulip Group project the rooms will have the feel of luxury and, being a city condominium, smart use of space and convenience are the key to the concept of all of the rooms within the project. Rooms have either a pool view or city view and higher floors have distant views to the ocean and surrounding islands. In summary, luxuriously appointed rooms with a real sense of space make Golden Tulip Residences the only choice for buyers looking for a centralized City Centre lifestyle, with everything that Pattaya has to offer literally on your doorstep.

Additional Details

  • Swimming Pool: Communal
  • Gym: Yes
  • Security: 24 hour CCTV
  • Key Card: Yes
  • Car Park: Yes
  • Wi-fi: Yes
  • Elevator: High Speed
  • Construction Completion: Q4 2017

Information

If you can not find the information that you need, please use the feedback form to contact our Agent.

Property Video

Grand Avenue Pattaya

Property Map

Available Property

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Absolutely new 1 bedroom apartment for rent. Fully furnished and equipped, large balcony, built-in…

    Bedrooms

    1

    Bathrooms

    1

    Area

    36 Sq.m

    For Rent

    20,000฿ Per Month

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Absolutely new 1 bedroom apartment. Built-in furniture, large balcony, built-in kitchen. Good central location.…

    Bedrooms

    1

    Bathrooms

    1

    Area

    36 Sq.m

    For Sale

    3,300,000฿

  • Grand Avenue Pattaya

    Condo for sale, 1 bedroom apartment Beautiful apartment for sale in Central Pattaya. Best…

    Bedrooms

    1

    Bathrooms

    1

    Area

    47 Sq.m

    For Sale

    3,780,000฿

Maybe you are interested?

The Prospect Villa

New project The Prospect Villa from Grand Paradise Villa…

Area

341 - 415 - Sq.m

New Projects, Under Construction

17,478,000฿ Starting price